What's on - Solway Folk - Folk and acoustic music in the Solway villages by Hadrian's Wall in Cumbria

Folk and acoustic music in the Solway villages by Hadrian's Wall
Solway Folk
Go to content
WHAT'S ON

All events commence at 8.30pm unless otherwise indicated
We endeavour to update this website and our facebook page with any changes or cancellations. Please check here or with the venue before travelling.
If you wish to have an event listed, please send us a message via our facebook page
JUNE 2019

Sunday 2nd June
Music Session - Hope & Anchor, Port Carlisle
Sunday 9th June
Music Session - Kings Arms, Bowness on Solway
Sunday 16th June
Music Session - The Drovers Rest, Monkhill
JULY 2019

Sunday 7th July
Music Session - Hope & Anchor, Port Carlisle
Sunday 14th July
Music Session - Kings Arms, Bowness on Solway
Sunday 28th July
Music Session - The Drovers Rest, Monkhill
AUGUST 2019

Sunday 4th August
Music Session - Hope & Anchor, Port Carlisle
Sunday 11th August
Music Session - Kings Arms, Bowness on Solway
Sunday 25th August
Music Session - The Drovers Rest, Monkhill
SEPTEMBER 2019

Sunday 1st September
Music Session - Hope & Anchor, Port Carlisle
Sunday 8th September
Music Session - Kings Arms, Bowness on Solway
Sunday 22nd September
Music Session - The Drovers Rest, Monkhill
OCTOBER 2019

Sunday 6th October
Music Session - Hope & Anchor, Port Carlisle
Sunday 13th October
Music Session - Kings Arms, Bowness on Solway
Sunday 20th October
Music Session - The Drovers Rest, Monkhill
NOVEMBER 2019

Sunday 3rd November
Music Session - Hope & Anchor, Port Carlisle
Sunday 10th November
Music Session - Kings Arms, Bowness on Solway
Sunday 17th November
Music Session - The Drovers Rest, Monkhill
Back to content