What's on - Solway Folk - Folk and acoustic music in the Solway villages by Hadrian's Wall in Cumbria

Folk and acoustic music in the Solway villages by Hadrian's Wall
Solway Folk
Go to content
WHAT'S ON

All events commence at 8.30pm unless otherwise indicated
We endeavour to update this website and our facebook page with any changes or cancellations. Please check here or with the venue before travelling.
If you wish to have an event listed, please send us a message via our facebook page
JUNE 2018

Sunday 3rd June
Music Session - Hope & Anchor, Port Carlisle
Sunday 10th JuneMusic Session - Kings Arms, Bowness on Solway
Tuesday 12th June
Jennifer Bell & Dom Coyote with The Solway Band
The Highland Laddie, Glasson - 8pm
Sunday 17th June
Music Session - The Drovers Rest, Monkhill
JULY 2018

Sunday 8th July
Music Session - Kings Arms, Bowness on Solway
Sunday 15th July
Music Session - The Drovers Rest, Monkhill
Friday 27th July
Folk Session featuring Elaine Davidson - Skiddaw House
AUGUST 2018

Sunday 5th August
Music Session - Kings Arms, Bowness on Solway
Friday 10th AugustThe Solway Band - The Riflemans Arms, Kendal
Sunday 12th August
Music Session - Kings Arms, Bowness on Solway
SEPTEMBER 2018

Sunday 9th September
Music Session - Kings Arms, Bowness on Solway
Sunday 16th September
Music Session - The Hope & Anchor. Port Carlisle
Sunday 23rd September
Music Session - The Drovers Rest, Monkhill
OCTOBER 2018

Sunday 14th October
Music Session - Kings Arms, Bowness on Solwayl
Sunday 21st October
Music Session - The Drovers Rest, Monkhill
NOVEMBER 2018

Sunday 4th November
Music Session - Hope & Anchor, Port Carlisle
Friday 9th November
Steve Wharton - Songs, Poems and Stories Concert
St. Michaels Church, Burgh by Sands. 7.30pm.
Sunday 11th November
Music Session - Kings Arms, Bowness on Solway
Sunday 18th November
Music Session - The Drovers Rest, Monkhill


Back to content